Fairfield High School logo

Fairfield High School

Fairfield High School

Creativity Excellence Success

Telephone02 9727 2111


Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.


Our Senior Executive 

Our Executive 

  • Head Teacher CAPA, Mr Jake Harris
  • Head Teacher English, Mr Martin Bianca
  • Head Teacher EAL/D, Ms V Veljkovic
  • Head Teacher HSIE, Ms Tina Kalogeropoul
  • Head Teacher Mathematics, Mr Jiaxin Fang
  • Head Teacher PDHPE, Mr Adam Johnson
  • Head Teacher Science, Ms Alison Galagher
  • Head Teacher TAS, Mr A Singh 
  • Head Teacher Welfare, Ms Catherine Picone
  • Head Teacher Teaching and Learning, Ms Raphaelle Brown
  • Head Teacher Secondary Studies, Megan Hayes (Monday, Tuesday) 
  • Head Teacher Secondary Studies Ms Tina Kalogeropoul 
  • Head Teacher Administraton, Mr Nathan Waesch
  • Head Teacher SEU, Ms Maria-Enna Bianca  
  • Business Manager, Ms Clair Castle
  • School Administration Manager IEC, Ms Stella Bennett 
  • School Administration Manager, Ms Carly Duggan 

Our Welfare Team

  • Year 12 Advisor - Mr Rami A-Saffar
  • Year 12 Assistant Advisor - Ms Monica Ghaly
  • Year 11 Advisor - Mr Harrison Mgbemene 
  • Year 11 Assistant Advisor - Mr Matthew Bailey
  • Year 10 Advisor - Ms Amy Saliba
  • Year 10 Assistant Advisor - Ms Caitlin Stibbard
  • Year 9 Advisor -  Ms Samantha Calver
  • Year 9 Assistant Advisor - Ms Margaret Huang
  • Year 8 Advisor - Ms Andrea Kezic
  • Year 8 Assistant Advisor - Mr Joshua Bartlett
  • Year 7 Advisor - Ms Trupti Devarkonda
  • Year 7 Assistant Advisor - Ms Jacinta Oliverio 
  • Student Support Officer - Ms Angela Hogan
  • Refugee Support Officer - Mr Milad Naisan
  • Girls Advisor - Ms Caitlin Stibbar
  • Boys Advisor - Mr Gary Le
  • ATSI Co-ordinator - Mr Jake Harris
  • School Counsellors - Ms Freya Wright, Ms Jenny Hoang and Mr Adam Gaal
  • International Student Co-ordinator -  Ms Sara Hardy
  • SRC Coordinator - Ms Margaret Huang
  • Careers Advisor - Ms Karen Tyler
  • Transitional Coordinator - Ms Andrea Kezic